Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 19
Open House Tuesday Sep 17, 11am–1pm
$529,100 For Sale
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo/Townhouse
2,036 sq ft; lot: 0 sq ft lot - MLS# 19024307
Property Photo
1/56

Description

Perched among the hills along the Thornapple River and just a flycast from Ada's charming downtown, RiverPoint of Ada is a destination neighborhood for those in tune with nature and community. 25 beautifully appointed Townhome style condominiums nestled among green space just within reach of the river, covered bridge, dam, and quaint shops, complete health lifestyles, refined restaurants, cozy gathering places, and wonderful cafes. Your urban nest features 3 bedrooms, 2-1/2 baths- including lavished master suite, top-of-the line kitchen providing an exceptional culinary experience with premium appointments and professional appliances, soaring ceilings, palatial windows, the finest of finishes throughout with an unparalleled level of customization and sophistication through Ashby Custom Homes! Visit RiverPoint of Ada today and take part in the active community lifestyle unlike any other in Downtown A of customizationand sophistication through Ashby Custom Homes! Visit RiverPoint of Ada today and take part in the active community lifestyle of walkers, runners, cyclists, concert goers, shoppers, farm to table foodies, people watchers-there's a plethora of things to enjoy just beyond your door step! Be a part of a new creation and new life in Downtown Ada today!

Open Houses

  • Tuesday Sep 17, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Sep 19, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Sep 24, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Sep 26, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Oct 1, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Oct 3, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Oct 8, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Oct 10, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Oct 15, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Oct 17, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Oct 22, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Oct 24, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Oct 29, 11am–1pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Nov 5, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Nov 7, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Nov 12, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Nov 14, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 1am–3pm
  • Tuesday Nov 19, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Nov 21, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Nov 26, 11am–1pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Dec 3, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Dec 5, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Dec 10, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Dec 12, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Dec 17, 11am–1pm
  • Thursday Dec 19, 4:30pm–6:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 1pm–3pm
  • Tuesday Dec 24, 11am–1pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condominium
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Kent County
  • Zip Code: 49301
  • Year Built: 2019
  • School District: Forest Hills
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,036 sq ft
  • Style: Contemporary
  • Stories: 2.0
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Yes, See Substructure
  • Garage: Yes 2, Attached
  • Fireplace: Gas Log, Living 1.00
  • Lot Size: 0 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 09-14-2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • View: Yes, See Water Fea. Amenities
  • Zoning: RES
  • Additional Items: Ceramic Floor, Garage Door Opener, Home Warranty, Laminate Floor
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Garbage Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Approx. Assoc Fee: 250.00
  • Assoc. Amenities: Interior Unit, Pets Allowed
  • Assoc. Buy in Fee: 500 Estimated
  • Assoc. Fee Incl.: Lawn/Yard Care, Other, Snow Removal, Trash, Water
  • Assoc. Fee Payable: Monthly
  • Auction or For Sale: For Sale
  • Basement Finished SQFT: 312.00
  • Building #: Th 25
  • Construction Status: Under Construction
  • Driveway: Paved
  • Entry Type: Private
  • Exterior Features: Deck(S), Porch(Es)
  • Exterior Material: Hard/Plank/Cement Board
  • Heat Source: Natural Gas
  • Heat Type: Forced Air
  • Kitchen Features: Center Island, Snack Bar
  • Landscape: Ground Cover, Shrubs/Hedges, Underground Sprinkler
  • Lot Description: Sidewalk
  • Main Half Baths: 1
  • Main Level SQFT: 862.00
  • Municipality: Ada Twp
  • Pets Y/N: Yes
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Sewer: Public
  • SqFt Above Grade: 1724.00
  • Street Type: Paved, Private
  • Sub-Area: G41 - Kent County
  • Substructure: Partial Basement
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Terms Available: Cash/Conventional
  • Total Beds Above Grade: 3.00
  • Upper Bedrooms: 3
  • Upper Full Baths: 2
  • Upper Level Square Feet: 862.00
  • Utilities Attached: Cable, Natural Gas, Telephone Line
  • Water: Public
  • Water Fea. Amenities: View
  • Water Heater: Natural Gas
  • Water Type: River
  • Windows: Insulated, Screens
Courtesy of Keller Williams Gr East

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*


Tim and Gina Todd
Target Realty Group

2685 Northridge Dr NW, Suite F
Walker, MI  49544
Phone: 616-291-1848
Email: TimTodd@grar.com


Tim and Gina Todd | Target Realty Group
616-291-1848 | TimTodd@grar.com
2685 Northridge Dr NW, Suite F, Walker, MI  49544
Copyright © 2017. Tim and Gina Todd, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu